A-Z Silliness

Well, I’ve obviously gotten out of the short-lived blogging habit, so I thought I’d steal this from Stela (somebody needs to show me how to do hyperlink thingies! She’s stelabird.blogspot.com) and have a little getting to know you day… If you post this, post your link in a comment so I can read your A-Z!

 

A. Age: 24
B. Bed size: King, technically… Area I take up?  Smaller than a twin! 😉
C. Chore that you hate: Dishes.  Not sure why, but I think they’re just awful… Not really a fan of touching food, in general.  Feeding a little BLW girl is challenging in that respect!
D. Dogs: Two muttly dogs, Joe the blond beauty and Penny the awkward pigbat.  Love them both!
E. Essential start to your day: Waking up to silly giggles and wiggles from the little miss, followed by nursing and snuggles before we do anything else!
F. Favorite color: Red
G. Gold or Silver: Silver for sure!  I’m getting more comfortable with gold…
H. Height: 5’7
I. Instruments you play: Umm…. Clarinet?  A bit?
J. Job title: Nora’s mommy and Ben’s wife first and foremost, but also legal secretary/file clerk
K. Kids: Nora Mae makes my heart smile every day!
L. Live: Dogtown, Enid, Oklahoma
M. Mother’s name: Tracy
N. Nicknames: Steph.  Not terribly creative…
O. Overnight hospital stays: Nora’s birth!
P. Pet peeve: Spelling & obvious grammatical errors, littering, not picking up after your dog, generally jerks…
Q. Quote from a movie: Hmm… “I am serious, and dono’t call me Shirley!”  I don’t know, I’m awful at answering those sort of questions…
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: Jim, 21 and Mary, 19.  Typing that makes me feel awfully old.
T. Time you wake up: 6:15 or so, depending on the bambino!
U. Underwear: Umm… They are big?
V. Vegetable you hate: Iceberg lettuce, raw onions, raw tomatoes!
W. What makes you run late: Nora!  Okay, other things as well, but I blame her always!
X. X-Rays you’ve had:  All of me.  That’s what happens when you have Rheumatoid Arthritis!
Y. Yummy food that you make: I’m not a terribly creative or prolific cook.
Z. Zoo animal: Elephants!  I want to see the baby in OKC if it ever cools down again!!

Bandaid ripped, blog continued!  Stay tuned for more interesting posts!

About cultofezzell

Ben's wife, Nora and Emeline's mommy. Finding the joy in this crazy family life while battling rheumatoid arthritis.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A-Z Silliness

  1. stela says:

    I still can not get over you not liking iceberg lettuce! Blows my mind 🙂
    I miss Nora, may we see her soon?

  2. Angie says:

    You should do this on ig! Love these!

  3. Jackie says:

    Haha you’re so funny! I love your blog 🙂

  4. mmmommy says:

    Lol, no iceberg lettuce or raw onions and raw tomatoes? I always ask for extra onions and pickles on my burgers 🙂

Leave a Reply

