Addict

Hello, my name is Stephanie, and I am a media addict.

Check out this story from Slate. If you are male or have not had a child, read at your own risk, because it is about…. wait for it… POSTNATAL VAGINAL REHAB.

I am in love with Pinterest. Last night, I made a little voodoo doll pin cushion from this tutorial. He looks like this:

20120215-121200.jpg

However, Nora decided that I did not actually make a pin cushion, but a baby doll.

20120215-121320.jpg

I guess my next project should be the actual baby doll, for which I have instructions printed and at the ready!

Pinterest is also full of awesome info for your kiddos like this list of picture books to improve your toddler’s speech.  I also found a fun blog called Play at Home Mom which I’m pretty excited to check out.

About cultofezzell

Ben's wife, Nora and Emeline's mommy. Finding the joy in this crazy family life while battling rheumatoid arthritis.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

